In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Not Willing to Go Out

Leave a comment

Though today is an important day for me, I didn’t do anything new. I’m not willing to go out. I didn’t go out for a drink as usual.

Today, I took classes and spent most of the daytime at the dormitory. I’m not excited during the whole day.

I have nearly been exhausted by the tasks and works. All the things make me a bit nervous. What I want is to smooth everything away quickly.

I just come here to say happy birthday to myself.

Today I’m alone and received only one greeting message. But I have so many bottles of wine as the gift here. After the hangover, you have to get up again.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

Leave a Reply

