In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Network Connection Error

Leave a comment

Weeks ago, I found there’s something wrong with the connection between WordPress and Windows Live Writer. Till now, the problem still exists.

The problem is, when I click on the Publish button after writing a post with Windows Live Writer, the publish step can’t be finished. An error reporting page is ejected.

An unexpected error has occurred while attempting to log in:

Network Connection Error – Error attempting to connect to blog at:

https://jleecute.wordpress.com/xmlrpc.php

The underlying connection was closed: An unexpected error occurred on a send.

What’s wrong?

I went to the wordpress.com help page for answers. And I also did some configurations according to the steps. However, it doesn’t work yet.

Does it refer to the update of WordPress?

Who can help me?

I need to solve it out as soon as possible.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

Leave a Reply

