In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Trip of Twitter

1 Comment

Finally, I find out a good way to visit twitter.com in this country with spending a day on searching proxy websites or clients.

Thanks to the software which is called SecurityKISS Tunnel, I can sign up and use a twitter account.

I was so excited when I saw the blue background of its webpage.

It’s the best way to use twitter, I think. Till now, it’s fast, free and easy to use.

It’s always difficult enjoy the Internet freely in our country.

You can try it.

If you also use twitter, you can tell me your username.

We can follow each other.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

One thought on “Trip of Twitter

Leave a Reply

