In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Exciting Results

Leave a comment

I’m so excited for the exciting results!

This afternoon the results of NETM were opened to public on the Internet. I used the mobile phone to log on the official website to inquire about my scores.

Slowly, the results showed on the screen.

Wow! It’s good! “Wonderful!” I said to myself, quietly.

But I still had to pretended that nothing happened. Because it’s not good if your workmates knew you wanted to leave.

So I continued to work as usual.

On going out of the office, I told the family my results via short text messages. I wanted to share the good news with the family and best friends.

It means I move closer to the day I’m admitted.

Now I could have some rest. Then I will have to prepare for the second round test.

Good luck!

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

Leave a Reply

