In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

She Smiles

Leave a comment

I meant to write entries with my cell phone. But something wrong with the network while sending data. I had to give it up. And then I came here in front of my laptop.

Recently, iPhone and Android are very hot from people’s mouths. I want to buy a new one for substitution. The N72 now I use is too old-fashioned. Though the quality of Nokia phone is good. However, I just think about it. Because still now, prices of newest coming electronic products are too high in Mainland China market. Except grey products, we have no choice.

Are you willing to get an iPhone with more than five thousand yuan? Is it fashioned or wise?

Today I talked about smile on the mobile device. I love seeing you smile. It’s so perfect to see you smile. You keep smiling… I also want to be so perfect you see.

I need displacement.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

Leave a Reply

