In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Two Persons

2 Comments

I love you so much, then won’t you die if loving me a little for repayment?

A friend said.

I changed it to another kind of expression.

You love me so much, then will I die if loving you a little for a while?

Huh, just for kidding.

Staying alone at the apartment makes me feel so blue.

It’s quiet in the room.

So is the outside.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

2 thoughts on “Two Persons

  1. ahh,the fucking worldI will be in beijing next week, and I hate that pretty much.

  2. It`s mid night.Time to go to bed.;)Sweet dreams.

Leave a Reply

