In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Boring

3 Comments

It’s boring.

For the present job, I don’t like it. I like the industry, not this position. It’s tiring and nothing.

Every night, peering into the computer, I think about making some measures to get changes. I don’t want to fool around like this all the time. I also have ambition.

Further education or job-hopping?

I love schooling.

When I don’t know what to do, I will reinstall the applications after downloading newer editions.

I also love it.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

3 thoughts on “Boring

  1. Don\’t stand, do what you like !

  2. It\’s somthing in common with us, the freshman in our beginning working life. Which industry r u in now?

  3. i want to go back to school too !

Leave a Reply

