In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

So Bad

3 Comments

I’m not fine.

I’m not good.

I’m being the lowest.

It’s not easy to perform well at work. Office things are so complicated. How could I finish my job with a satisfying result? I need good endings. I need happiness. I don’t want to be looked down.

It’s not easy to do this kind of job. I get little after working in this city for a year.

Maybe it’s a fault to come here and work for this.

Now I find out that.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

3 thoughts on “So Bad

  1. communicate with u boss about what u think about u job.

  2. I meet a bad superior and he makes me sucks…

  3. Oh man, take it easy, it is only a job. Don\’t let it kill you !

Leave a Reply

