In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Don’t Know

6 Comments

It’s too hard, I find.

I don’t know how long I can hang on more. I’m working hard to make myself get used to the rhythm of this kind of work. I want to get familiar with this job as soon as possible. I’d like to do it well very much. 

Till now, I don’t still find a good way to carry through my work.

I feel pressure and worry existing everywhere and every second. No one tells me any method to handle it. I haven’t found the right orbit, either.

Does this position fit me?

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

6 thoughts on “Don’t Know

  1. wowo.it is really hard to seek an ideal job,right? i also have the same concern,i am imaginary and enjoy freedom than anyone else, just keep one thing in your mind that heaps of peole r still unemployed..so ..u r lucky..as well as promising..to be honest,i appreciate u hehe

  2. Nowadays it`s hard to find a perfect job which is one`s own interest.sign…

  3. 没有不会消散的阴霾…..相信天空会绽放光芒。

  4. RELAX ! Believe in yourself !

  5. go to disco bar at weekends ! Relax yourself !

  6. 别想太多了,选择了就不要轻易放弃。做好自己的事,每天笑一笑,保持自信、愉悦的心情。一定会慢慢适应起来的!加油!!

Leave a Reply

