In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Don’t Mess with My Love

3 Comments

  http://www.estvideo.com/dew/media/dewplayer.swf?son=http://www.x769.com/mp3/lver.mp3&autoplay=no&loop=yes

I’m feeling that I’ve been trapped with a mess. Something could send me a mess. So could someone. Everything around me is in a situation of disorder. I can strongly feel it.

Everyday, I have been beaten by boring work. I’m really very tired, mentally and physically. I’m exhausted, nearly. However, I still “want” to get into some other affairs. Apparently, those affairs are impossible to see them come true. It’s impossible. But I still mean them. I always waste time on hard people and things. I always convey hot temperature to someone who doesn’t do it as much as you.

Unilateral devotion, I found a proper phrase. This unfair missing style would do unfairly to that person, many say. But I couldn’t blame anyone except myself. No one asked me to fall into it. I did it myself.

I wanted to stop to contact someone via SMS or phone calling, even if for one day. But the fact told me once and once again, I can’t do that. It’s too hard. Without any response, I’m more eager to get it clear. So, I’m hurting myself. Is it suicide?

How should one go to find the other right one? Where the hell she is?

If you were, you would tell me seriously, wouldn’t you? Please don’t torture me. I never played with this kind of things. I’m always serious. You can see it in my eyes.

What were you doing? Show me a message. Let me feel it.

What is imagination? And what is reality then? What is it between us? What do you treat it as? What’s your difference?

Someone a little help! I’m scared of waiting and guessing. That’s suffering.

Now, at this very time, I wish the childhood could stay still. Then I wouldn’t need to make life complex.

I’ve lost a lot.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

3 thoughts on “Don’t Mess with My Love

  1. Don`t be sad my friend.I have the similar feeling to you all the times.I also wish the childhood could stay still,but the life is moving on.P.s:your backgroud music sounds great!

  2. Good luck, bro. i still believe at the right time, right place, she, your another half will appear into your life.

  3. Oh dear, cheer up boy, when I face a situation like yours, i would just let it be, as the beetles always sing: Let it be, let it be …

Leave a Reply

