In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Peony eLong Credit Card

2 Comments

Hey, are they beautiful? I know many people, especially girls, they hold some credit cards because they think those cards are beautiful and like them very much.

I’m a member of eLong.com. I bought my first air ticket on its website. eLong gave me the first impression of online travel service. When I first time saw this co-brand card, I was totally attracted. It’s so beautiful. We could hold it as an international credit card and eLong member card. Of course, it provides all basic functions of credit card. And it also provides service from eLong. You could enjoy utilities from two cards while just having one in hand. That’s so great!

About the details of this card, you can find the introduction page on ICBC website.

ICBC released this kind of card on November 13th, 2008. But I knew it yesterday! Incredible! It seems I don’t know all products of ICBC.

I’m writing it here not for ads. Just because I find some feelings from this card suddenly. I always mean to get a Peony International Credit Card. Now that this co-brand card comes into us, I’ll try it likely.

If you like and want it, click on the below picture for downloading the application form.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

2 thoughts on “Peony eLong Credit Card

  1. well actually, i m not really into this kind of things .and u see that the world now is suffering a big economic crisis ,so i think it is better to make a plan to save money

  2. Personally, for me, I buy everything for functionality…. however, this C/C is also quite interesting for me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

