In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

First Credit Card

3 Comments

This morning, I received a letter from CMB. There was a card in the envelope. I knew it’s my credit card coming.

And it’s my first credit card. It’s funny that my first card is from CMB, not the bank I work in. Anyway, no matter which bank it belongs to, it’s a credit card. I can use it for overdraft consumption. That’s the most important thing. What I need to do is trying promoting it to a gold card.

Where is my second credit card? I’m not expected. For me, till now, one card is enough. I don’t want to be a slave of colorful cards.

Introduction: All types of the credit cards issued by CMB measure up the international standard and combine the RMB and USD account into one card that can be accepted around the world. Our customer enjoys the convenience of online banking service, the reassurance of zero risk after reporting lost, and 24 hours service through the hot line. We also offer various ways of making the payment and the handy procedure of paying USD statement by RMB. The long interest-free period, permanently effective points and the installment plan add the pleasure of using the card.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

3 thoughts on “First Credit Card

  1. seeing your articles on finace ,i have been thinking that maybe we can talk about it a little with WINDOWS LIVE

  2. Very low. 6000 CNY. I\’m a very poor man according to the bank data.

Leave a Reply

