In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Long Time

3 Comments

Long time no see.

Long time no update.

I’m very sorry for the descending frequency of writing new posts. Once upon a time, I could wrote at least four entries a month. Generally speaking, one post would be posted every seven days. Even, I would wrote more than two in a week when there was something worth recording.

But now, I haven’t written anything for nearly twenty days. I don’t know why. It’s so difficult to specify the reasons. What I only know is I’m being tired. So, I’m not very “willing” to write something with the keyboard.

Honestly, I’m not busy. There are not too much work waiting for me to do every day. However, I become tired because of my job. Or my assignment. I didn’t do very well with my current position. I didn’t do as well as other fresh people. Well, there’re some reasons within this. Some must be involved with myself, I think. Anyway, tomorrow I will make some changes on it. I would be very excited if the changes really worked. I couldn’t fall behind other workmates. That would be no explanation.

Now get back to Windows Live system. I like calling it system. Because I think this system contains many contents. Messenger, Mail, Spaces and so on, all are useful. And it really contains some others things that I love. Mood, attitude, style, thinking… I love them all. It’s this integrated system that makes me feel rich every day. Although I’m not rich at all.

These days, I didn’t use MSN frequently like before. So with Spaces. I didn’t write posts. I didn’t even go to other people’s spaces for some reading and commenting. I didn’t mean it. This situation will be changed soon. I really hope to write more. I will write more as possible as I can after everything gets back to normal. Before that, there’s a question.

Are men also strongly influenced by some virtual things? Such as, mood.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

3 thoughts on “Long Time

  1. you will be very busy later,so be happy,jesseactually sometimes we can not balance something around us.wishes….

  2. 仕事のあとで、ブログを書くの時間と気持ちはないと思います。だから、新しいポストを書きにくいですね。

  3. long update…

Leave a Reply

