In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Test Passed

3 Comments

Thank God! I made it! I typed this sentence in MSN as my personal message.

I’m a little bit excited. Because I passed the tests I took today. I didn’t lose it again!

This morning I got up very early and caught a bus which run to the suburbia. I would take two tests there. One was Banking Fundaments, and the other one Personal Financing. The test was held in a local university. We used the computers to answer the questions and the result would be shown instantly when you clicked on SUBMIT. So I was somewhat tense.

I spent two hundred yuan entering for the test. As a graduate who had learned economics and management in a Chinese first-class university, it’s not allowed to fail such a test. I wasn’t a first-class student. So was the test. But it was really very easy. Although I was ”naked” for the test, it’s unforgivable if I failed. When I entered into the examination room, I told myself I must pass it.

Luckily, I passed them. I didn’t follow the same old disastrous road.

Thank some of friends here. It’s encouragement of you that drove me pass it successfully. I appreciate that. As you know, passing a test can make me delighted for a second in my deep heart. After a short time of delight, I have to think about another new test.

Life is filled with kinds of tests.

未命名

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

3 thoughts on “Test Passed

  1. DO YOU HAVE ANOTHER TEST?
    YOU WILL GET A JOB IN THE BANK?
    I AM NOT GOOD AT ENGLISH ,I AM LEARNING IT .
    SO,IF I MADE SOME MISTAKES.
    HOPE THAT YOU COULD correct it and tell me.
    thanks!

  2. Congratulations!

  3. 一如既往地忙着,所以很少上线了。。。。
    恭喜你哦,赞一个!
    take care,jesse

Leave a Reply

