In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Trapped in Training Period

9 Comments

I haven’t logged in MSN and Live Spaces for several days. That’s because I’m trapped in a training period.
 
For the time being, I’m joining the training program which is held by my employer in the rural area. Everything here is fine. The only thing puzzling me is there is no network connection here. That means I can’t read any E-mail, use IM servcice or browse news websites. It really hurts me a lot.
 
Fortunately, I’m using a mobile phone which has a function of GPRS network sevice. So I can use GPRS to connect the Internet via my phone. It will take me some extra cost. But it will delight me more. I can’t stand daily life without the Internet. Even if one day.
 
Now I’m writing my entry with the help of Windows Live Messenger client on my mobile device. I wish the ugly days would go quickly.
Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

9 thoughts on “Trapped in Training Period

  1. Me too.But in recent years people\’s work and life has become inextricably tied to the internet, cell phones, etc. Is everyone has this sickness? May be i can\’t live without these things  just like the whole world has turned its back on me. I truly think may be  i am scare to be alone, but some time i am only content to live quietly and peacefully. sometimes i will think very at a loss I thought the person always has the contradiction at the same time. 

  2. o(∩_∩)o…

  3. Thanks for your visiting. take care

  4. 循着你来我spaces的脚印来看看
    我还以为眼睛走火,传说中得英文啊,崩溃
    英文啊英文,我心中永远的痛。。。。。。

  5. That\’s fine,Jesse. After that, you will be in a regular and tense  state. Hope the u are happy

  6. 國內用手機上MSN, 貴嗎?
    香港手機上MSN是 HKD60.00/ 包月.

  7. 手机上网超级贵。。。

  8. that really sucks~ the internet wasn\’t working for me for like 2 days,and it felt like 2 weeks…oh well~i read lots of books^-\’
    just wondering…are you from UW?

  9. 没有网络 总有电视吧:)
    奥运奥运~~~

Leave a Reply

