In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

About to Be on Board

7 Comments

After waiting and staying home for nearly a month, now I’m about to be on board.

This afternoon, I had a meeting in the company which I will work in. In the meeting, we subscribed our names to the labour contract. And we were noticed that which subbranch we were allocated to. Thank goodness! I was allocated to a downtown subbranch, which is the largest one within all provincial subbranches. I was too lucky!

I won’t need to worry whether I will be allocated to a suburban place. I’m very excited now. So are the family. That’s because this allocated result is beyond my expectation. Several hours ago, I just wished I would work in any downtown place. It’s a big surprise.

Tomorrow, I’ll go to the subbranch which I was allocated to to check in with a letter of introduction. Then I will begin to be on duty.

So tomorrow may be my first formal working day. Hope everything will be fine.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

7 thoughts on “About to Be on Board

  1. 偶来晚了。。。。
    新的工作环境要努力去适应,好好地加油哦!
    多联系啊。。。。
     

  2. Congratulation,Jess!

  3. congradulations!

  4. congradulations!
    May Lucky be always with you.

  5. 年年如此~!相信自己,相信金子到哪都能发光~!好运~!

  6. Congrats, buddy. I knew you could make it from the very beginning.

  7. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

