In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Internship Report

15 Comments

Thank goodness! Finally, I finished my internship report. It’s just a text report. But it nearly brought me a headache.

The basic requirement is up to 4000 words at least. It means too many to me because I don’t have much to write. In other words, I don’t have enough materials. I don’t like this dull writing style. But this report is a must according to the rule. The internship takes 4 credits. I need these 4 credits before graduation.

Whether I like it or not, I have to work it out. So I began to search for some materials and think about what topic I would talk about. Then I decided to write something about my internship in a municipal audit bureau. And I chose China’s Golden Auditing Project as the topic. This topic is very popular at present and has a promising future.

After decision-making, I began to write. Besides, I added some titbits about what I did during the period of anti-blizzard in South China for the additional section. I tried to make this report seem not rather ugly. It took me several hours to write the draft. Then I changed the format including font, passage and page settings in term of official requirements.

Luckily, I have completed it. It’s too tiring. Now I will print it and then hand it in to my professor. But I can’t relax. I still need to continue the work of my graduation essay. Although it’s also tiring.

It’s hard to you when you write something that you’re not willing to write. I’m aware of its hardness.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

15 thoughts on “Internship Report

  1. wow gold!All wow gold US Server 24.99$/1000G on sell! Cheap wow gold,wow gold,wow gold,Buy Cheapest/Safe/Fast WoW US EU wow gold Power leveling wow gold from the time you wWorld of Warcraft gold ordered!

    wow power leveling wow power leveling power leveling wow power leveling wow powerleveling wow power levelingcheap wow power leveling wow power leveling buy wow power leveling wow power leveling buy power leveling wow power leveling cheap power leveling wow power leveling wow power leveling wow power leveling wow powerleveling wow power leveling power leveling wow power leveling wow powerleveling wow power leveling buy rolex cheap rolex wow gold wow gold wow gold wow gold -24297067162977

  2. 回访!
     
    很遗憾的说,我曾经也是一名实习医师!但我毕业后没有从事医生职业了。

  3. 好久没有看你的博文了,今天看一下,实习报告我倒没有什么印象,当时只有一个毕业论文。
    祝你工作顺利

  4. 很不容易!

  5. 回访!
    祝顺利
    同时也是第一次看到实习报告
    好像我本科毕业时没有写过这个东东

  6. 意外的惊喜!!又长知识了,感谢你给了我进步的一天~thx soooooooooooooooooo….much!!

  7. 回访回访^^祝顺利~

  8. Wish i could read it!  I think its that boring writing that fuels us to get creative here and in other ways…I guess we get so bored that we have to refuel by getting creative!

  9. I do absolutely feel the same as you did when saying its boring to write something you dont like because I was also coming up all the way from Graduation and GRE\’s torturing writing. And now I survived all of those "obstacles" and live my life so happily now…Bro, its only about 3 months ahead before the graduation and soon you will see the prospective future of yours!

  10. 不错呀!又完成了一篇实习报告,嘿嘿.
    加油加油噢!

  11. xiexie谢谢留言 一个月了才看到,。

  12. Hey guy! 😀 Thanks for coming to my space,haha~ all-English blog,cool~
     
    I understand how you fell as I\’ve just completed my graduation paper,,,hehe, really annoying – -!
     
    Anyway, it\’s nice to meet you on the internet:)
     
    Wish you all the best with your graduation paper.

  13. Writing this kind of paper is very very boiling.

  14. "write something that you\’re not willing to write"—It seems that I often do in this way because of my major!
    How terrible,really!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

