In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

So Many Things

32 Comments

I’m listening to a song of Sarah Brightman, So Many Things. And I know there are so many things waiting for me.

Unexpectedly, in the last semester of university, I have so many things to do. I didn’t anticipate its difficulty. I’m not ready for it. I am still worried when I face these things. I don’t know any exact plan. I have ideals, but I don’t know how to realize any of them. I’m too sad right now.

I’m still hunting for a job. A so-so job which brings me not too many salaries or high social position is hard to get. I don’t want much. I just need a job at present. I want to find a job and get ready to do it well. But it seems I’m not good enough. No company or organization has an interest in me. They even didn’t give me a chance to take the interview. It sounds very ugly.

I think I’m excellent, at least competent for a position. But few HR managers agree. That’s the point. I’m struggling. I have to be.

And I’m busy with my graduation work. I must finish my graduation essay and internship report soon. But I can’t do it now. I can’t concentrate on these paper works when I think about the job. I can’t make my heart quiet. So many things have been upsetting my mind.

Out of question, I’m tired. Furthermore, I’m a little bit frustrated. Some told me to be self-confident. I know it’s important. I will always try to make it. But what I need most is a job which could smooth my painful heart. I’m looking for some good suggestions. I’m looking for someone who can encourage me.

I don’t want to be weak.

P.S. So many things have made me not have much time to write entries to post what I think and what I need.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

32 thoughts on “So Many Things

  1. 你是谁呢?

  2. wow gold!All wow gold US Server 24.99$/1000G on sell! Cheap wow gold,wow gold,wow gold,Buy Cheapest/Safe/Fast WoW US EU wow gold Power leveling wow gold from the time you wWorld of Warcraft gold ordered!

    wow power leveling wow power leveling power leveling wow power leveling wow powerleveling wow power levelingcheap wow power leveling wow power leveling buy wow power leveling wow power leveling buy power leveling wow power leveling cheap power leveling wow power leveling wow power leveling wow power leveling wow powerleveling wow power leveling power leveling wow power leveling wow powerleveling wow power leveling buy rolex cheap rolex wow gold wow gold wow gold wow gold -24296729900194

  3. CELINE DION, MY FAVORATE SINGER EVER.
    TRACY, AS WELL, WHO ATTRACT ME TO NBA.
     
    IT IS IMPRESSED ME THAT YOU GOT A LOT OF PATIENCE TO ENTER BOLG IN ENGLISH. I CAN NEVER DO THAT. 
    ANYWAY, GLAD TO MEET YOU IN MY SPACE. 

  4. So many trifles, along with the most important thing of life, maybe that\’s called LIFE…….
    Anyway, Celine\’s music is unique, not merely a song, rather, the enchanted music that touch the right chord of our heart…………

  5. 回踩。

  6. 留个脚印……

  7. 英文好棒,嗯,我会继续关注.

  8. 人气好旺,祝福你!

  9. The same feeling with u. I lost in this world, and i cannot find my world.Anyway, it is very interested in sharing experience with u.
     

  10. Good Luck!

  11. wonderful space,like it!

  12. :)谢谢你的留言~~也来踩踩你的空间~~

  13. "dying for a little love"………..touched…..

  14. 一样的问题
    自我安慰:HR都是猪

  15. i\’m a passer . Maybe you could go to be a teacher, and then, you\’ll get self-confident from the lovely kids. Just my little suggestion and i\’m a teacher myself.

  16. 一切会好起来的 相信自己!!1!

  17. 赫赫 英文强! 加油~

  18. Don\’t be frustrated! Cheer up~Cheer up~

  19. Life is not easy~ Bless !

  20. 盡管沒有經曆,卻還是深切體會在畢業將近,未來迷茫的心情。老實說,究竟什麽樣的工作,才算得上稱心如意呢?只是看看你的一篇文章,已然覺得你是很厲害的人。不必太過擔憂。如果表現足夠,就要相信自己。

  21. han,wo ke yi yong han yu pin yin dai ti ying wen me?哈哈
     
    take it easy~
     
     

  22. come on!!
    you are the best one.
    tomorrow is another day.
    haha…

  23. 我来回访,虽然写的都是“鸡肠”。编翻字典,编看文章:(

  24. 相信任何事都能解决的,加油加油!

  25. I also had this kind of experience 4 years ago, and can capture your feeling quite closely. My suggestion is that to take a deep breath, and understand that it\’s not your fault…we are all facing the more and more competitive labor market…opportunity will finally go to the ones who are prepared, just like U!By the way, I recommend a radio program to u, which can help release your upset and witness your growing-up. It\’s called Sunset Boulevard, Every 7:05pm~7:55pm, on Easy FM(91.5Hz),CRI. And the host Jade acts quite like my mentor.Wish you get the offer soon!

  26. 就业的时候都会有迷惘的,不要怕伤害父母而不好好进行选择,别着急,会好的:)

  27.     …踩还一脚印。

  28. Just do the thing you want to do

  29. a little sad…
    cheer up!

  30. 论文。。。。麻烦。。

  31. 对她的印象就是妖艳的月光女神…以及很久很久以前的《歌剧魅影》…
    还是比较爱04版的…

  32. Close your eyes…visualize your future. What you want down to the clothing you\’ll wear on that first day of work. Do it everyday…several times and that dream will lead you to where you need to be…I promise.

Leave a Reply

