In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Success

12 Comments

fingerscrossed

Thank goodness! I passed the driving test today.

After nearly 20-day exercise, I eventually finished it. I’m so excited now. The following step is waiting for the driving license. I guess I’ll get it in a week. Then what I need to do is real driving. It sounds a bit fascinating.

I think I have realized one of the nicest dreams during my lifetime. It’s also very meaningful. The next dream is about the car. When will I make it? I don’t know.

I seem to see my license now. I’m looking forward to it.

And thank everyone for their concern about me and my driving test. I appreciate that.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

12 thoughts on “Success

  1. Congratulation  o(∩_∩)o…

  2. Congratulatons! I got the drive licence before Spring Festival.

  3. 祝贺祝贺

  4. 谢谢你留的脚印,所以来回访下子.虽然并不认识你.
     
    居然都是英文日志,抱歉今天没什么时间细细看了.正好最近需要恶补英语,所以连接你了.有空的时候就好好拜读你的日志.西西.
     
    并且学习,也开始英文日志??
     
    挺不错的.

  5. 谢谢你的访问,你是第一个给我留言的人,所以非常感谢.看了你的文章,虽然有的单词不懂,但大致的意思还是明白的(惭愧)~祝福你,也祝福WINNIE.

  6. Congrats, buddy! Safe Drive !

  7. Congratulations! I\’m gonna take the license test  if I have time available in the coming months.

  8. 谢谢来访!
    请你将自己好的记忆方法、思考方法告诉我。

  9. 祝贺啦!

  10. 呵呵,恭喜你哦!
    不错不错!

  11. 恭喜了!如果图片不是资料片的话,那么现在国内汽车考试还没有变样啊!我觉得应该变一变了!

Leave a Reply

