In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Worrying about the Test

21 Comments

Several days ago, I said I was tired. Now I’m still tired. I’m really tired, physically and mentally

Strictly speaking, I’m worried. The driving test will be hold in a week. For having not prepared well, I’m worried about it.

The test is very strict and I must pass it once. I’m not ready, but I can’t wait. I must go to school before March 8th. So I don’t have enough time to do exercises. I must take the test before going to school. If I can’t pass it this time, the next test will be hold in twenty days, according to the rule. At that time, I will be at university. It means the exact time when my next test will be is unknown. The date will be very remote. I know that clearly.

Now I’m praying. I’m praying for my being able to succeed. Will I? Wish everything will be fine.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

21 thoughts on “Worrying about the Test

  1. In this life, everything is simple and easy!
     
    This life is short, why not happy?
     
     

  2. I am so happy to see your MSG, and much happier to read your blog.
     
    Good luck with your driving test .

  3. I am so happy to see your MSG, and much happier to read yours.
     
    Good luck with your driving test .
     
     
     

  4. bless you~~~

  5. HEY,BOY
    NICE TO MEET TO~~

  6. 反路过。
    也留个言了

  7. You\’ve got to feel at ease and confident about the test. : )
    Bless~

  8. 桩考还是路考呀,路考就是放松心态,实在不行弄个车找个操场什么的跑跑试试。等考试过了许多东西也就扔了,实际开车有几个两个手都放到方向盘呀,考试时坡起用手刹,实际开车没有人这么干,除非30度以上的坡。教练场不允许溜车,实际开车都会根据情况溜车,否则要停车时还给油多费油呀。
    1:考试前一定先熟悉一下车加减挡的感觉(起步前允许熟悉档位),然后再起步,运气好赶个好车换档有明显感觉,有的车摘空档感觉不明显就一定要注意,免得摘空档不利索息了火。
    2:考试结束停车时十字路口不允许靠边停车一定注意,有些考官在十字路口给你靠边靠边停车的指令,你停下来就不及格了,你可以说:报告警官,十字路口不允许停车,然后过了路口再停车。
    3:如果你考试时车是满载状态,起步时给油大点,尤其坡起,免得息了火。
    4:其他的细节,如别忘系安全带(如果是小车的话,大车没有),换档后手回到方向盘,路考不允许单手打方向等等
    等拿到驾照时你会发现:没有什么。^_^
    没什么,放松就可以了。考过了以后就会感觉没有什么。

  9. 木名迩来
     
    踩两下~~

  10. 同下!有空交流! bon examen et bonne chance!

  11. 回访~ 感谢你的造访,以后大家常来常往 : )

  12. 回踩一下。呵呵。good luck to you sir!

  13. 我那里很冷么?

  14. W-you success

  15. 加油 一定会考过的….

  16. GOOD LUCK~

  17. God bless you!Good Luck!

  18. Glad to meet you!
    Wish u success!

  19. 别担心,,,汽考很简单,你一定可以一次过关的。。。加油。。。。
     

  20. 轻装上阵,你一定会一次就通过考试的,不要给自己带太多的包袱!Good luck!

  21. 只能劝你别想很多了,注意休息,尽量放轻松一些吧.
    就像你说的一切要向前看,会好的.
    别担心啊.

Leave a Reply

