In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

I’m Tired

11 Comments

I’m tired.

I’m serious. Really tired now.

These days I’m spending my learning hours at driving school. I have stayed there for four days. 9:00 am ~ 12:00 am and 2:00 pm ~ 5:00 pm each day. It seems I’m busy learning how to drive a car. Maybe. Actually not. I’m not busy every minute there. Most of the time, I’m just waiting in a queue. Many students there, but few vehicles. If you want to drive for five minutes, you will need to wait more than sixty minutes. You can’t imagine how bad the situation is.

So I’m telling you that, although I have spent four days there, I got little. I’m still a rookie. I don’t know how many minutes when I was in the vehicle. It must be very short. Because every day I could just exercised for four times. Less than five minutes each time. I’m still trying to feel it. I haven’t got the right feeling.

But I have been tired. And a little sleepy. I have felt not good on my shoulder and arms. Controlling the vehicle and turning the steering wheel are very tiring and arduous. The vehicle we are driving is a nearly outdated worn-out jeep. It’s hard to drive it. I’m standing it.

Learning driving at driving school is fresh to me. But not interesting. Long time waiting for queuing up is terrible and very lack of efficiency. It’s pity that no one would change this bad situation. Maybe the director of the driving school cares about the profit, not the efficiency. How to help the students learn driving better is not his concern.

I’m worried now. I mean to take the examination in this late month. There are not many days left. It seems impossible to finish the lesson and pass the examination in such a short period. But I have to do it. If I can’t finish it this time, I won’t have enough time to finish it since. I’m nervous.

I heard of a piece of bad news that tomorrow there will be more people and fewer vehicles there. I’m considering that whether I should go. Who can help me?

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

11 thoughts on “I’m Tired

  1. me too~不过我是周末班~~哇哇~年中无休

  2. 其实你还有一个选择,就是在驾校学到书本上的基本知识,然后找一个陪练,我不知道你们那里是不是这样叫,反正我们这里是,大概30块钱左右一个小时吧,如果能找到一个好的陪练那就不仅能练好如何顺利的上路开车还能学到一点修理车的小常识呢。
    无法改变他们的管理机制就要改变自己的初衷了。

  3. 好好学车啊,我也要去驾校学车了!
    加油加油!
     

  4. 驾校的车没有助力,方向盘打时间长了肯定累。车速没起来打方向盘更累。实际路上开车就不累了。
    你学的可能不是一人一车。
    基本是先学加档、减档,然后学单边、双边桥、井盖、定点停车等。
    路考时顺着点考官,基本没有什么问题。
    我只记得这点东西了,因为时间太长了。祝你早日拿到驾照。

  5. wish you success!

  6. 漫画挺有趣~~
    加油,不是你一人遇到这样的问题,那些同你一起学车的人也会有类似的担心吧。

  7. 幸苦啦~
    我准备大二暑假学。

  8. 可以 找个朋友带你练练 ,不过北京 大面积的 空地不容易找
    加油啦,别人可以的 你也可以  

  9. Go! Go! Go!
    加油!
    有机会去北京的时候 我们赛几圈。

  10. 其实很简单,如果你学习的是手波而不是自动波的话,你只要控制好离合就OK啦.
    如果你觉得浪费时间的话,为什么不像我们广东的驾校一样,自己去预约驾校,自己安排时间学习,这样就不用等那么辛苦.其实学习车很简单,说白了,离合控制好就OK……..还有,你在我空间的留言我真的看不动,英文不是英文,中文的拼音我不懂你要表达的意思…

  11. 因为年轻,所以不可以说累!

Leave a Reply

