In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Snow

11 Comments

It’s snowing, though lightly.

I don’t know the exact time when it began.

But I can see snowflakes dancing in the sky.

As well as falling.

I didn’t take DC with me.

Or else I would take the beautiful scene.

It seldom snows this winter.

Especially downtown.

Even if it’s the real north.

Maybe it’s global warming working.

Whatever, it will be totally white outside.

When I wake up.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

11 thoughts on “Snow

  1. 回访……

  2. 诗人阿~~飘过~~呵呵。。。

  3. nice music, nice color, and nice words~~~:)

  4. 今年北京的雪来得比较迟!

  5. 回踩。。。

  6. 杭州也下过雪了,很美丽.仔细看,才发现,雪真的是六角的.哈`~祝你愉快.
     

  7. 北京的几场雪都好小咧..还以为有大雪可以让我感受感受北方的冬呢..

  8. 我也才考完,浑身酸痛,呵呵。假期快乐。

  9. No good news. I didn\’t prepare well for it. So I just felt them while taking examinations.
     
    It\’s not difficult. I thought it was difficult. I was not confident. Then I didn\’t make me completely ready.
     
    I will be thinking what to do next in the following holidays.
     
    Thank you for your durable concerning. And if necessary, I will ask you for some help or advice.

  10. 考试怎样

  11. 考试怎样

Leave a Reply

