In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

I’m Being Back

3 Comments

Hey, I would like to tell everyone that, I’m Being Back!

I’m back eventually after being away for some days. I’m excited to be able to see you and show you what I write again. It makes so happy.

I haven’t written any post for nearly a month. I haven’t used Windows Live Writer for nearly a month, either. Actually, I’m willing to post my words here every day. During the days when I was away, I once thought about getting back and writing something. I like writing. It really seems tempting. After all, I stopped this kind of idea moving. That’s because I gave you my word.

Now I’m back. I can publish posts again. I like the life style as a blogger. I never write private diaries. I prefer to keep what I’m thinking alone in my mind rather than make it public. However, I’m fond of post what I’m thinking online and here, even if I think it alone sometimes. And it’s your coming and leaving comments that encourage to write more. I really appreciate it.

Now the winter holidays have begun formally. In other words, I could be somewhat free and have enough time to update this space. I will.

And I hope all of you and anyone else will always come and leave some comments. No matter what kind they are of, suggestions, advice, encouragement and criticisms, are all expected to be shared.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

3 thoughts on “I’m Being Back

  1. welcome back~
    it\’s my first time come here….I like your background music very much….
    keep update your blog,share your life with different poeple.that\’s wonderful thing~
    A Z ..fighting~

  2. Welcome back !!! It will be a nice holiday ,my guys

  3. u r the first one came 2 my space when i v long time no been there , thx 4 coming and best wishes~

Leave a Reply

