In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Surprise

3 Comments

Unbelievable!

To my surprise, some alert functions of Windows Live Messenger are available in my computer again.

Since WLM 9.0 was installed in my notebook, there have been many problems about this program. For example, the program can’t be connected to the Internet directly. And the alerts can’t display normally. The former was already repaired well several days ago. Then the later appeared. The program couldn’t display alerts when it’s necessary. When contacts come online, I can’t see alerts on the lower right of the screen. And I can’t hear alert sounds, either. I can only see the toolbar wink.

I thought all these were because of bugs. I even tried uninstalling this new version and returning to version 8.5.

Fortunately, these problems were all gone suddenly. I’m too lucky! I don’t know why!

Who helped me fix these problems up? God or the computer itself? It sounds very funny.

Now, if you send me a new message, I can see and hear the alerts at one time. It’s perfect!

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

3 thoughts on “Surprise

  1. There are few friends in my MSN. So I rarely open MSN now. The other problem I  met was it often disconnect. I did not know what\’s wrong. I could not solve the problem.

  2. But now I have fixed it.
    I didn\’t know what exactly the reason was. I reinstalled the operating system and this program, then all these problems were gone. Now all the alerts can work normally.
    What about you?

  3. I had the same problem with my MSN

Leave a Reply

