In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

@live

Leave a comment

Good news here! On November 7th, Microfost opened Windows Live ID sign-up to global users. In China, anyone can sign up sample@live.com or sample@live.cn now. Before this date, users in China zh-cn market could only sign up Live ID sample@hotmail.com.

I have dreamed of @live.com for a long time. I tried many times in many ways, even used a US IP proxy. But I failed. That’s because I live in China and @live.com was not available in China before November 7th. I nearly asked a friend living in America to sign up a @live.com ID for me. Now I can get @live.com successfully. That’s great!

However, for @live.cn users, Skydrive is still not available in Chinese market.

live live.cn

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

Leave a Reply

