In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Here in My Heart

Leave a comment

Sometimes there′s a time you must say goodbye
 
Though it hurts you must learn to try
 
I know I′ve got to let you go
 
But I know anywhere you go
 
You′ll never be far
 
′Cause like the light of a bright star
 
You′ll keep shining in my life
 
You′re gonna be right
 
Here in my heart
 
That′s where you′ll be
 
You′ll be with me
 
Here in my heart
 
No distance can keep us apart
 
Long as you′re here in my heart
 
Won′t be any tears falling from these eyes
 
′Cause when love′s true love never dies
 
It stays alive forever
 
Time can′t take away what love we had
 
I will remember our time together
 
You might think our time is through
 
But I′ll still have you
 
Here in my heart
 
That′s where you′ll be
 
You′ll be with me
 
Here in my heart
 
No distance can keep us apart
 
Long as you′re here in my heart
 
I know you′ll be back again
 
And ′till then
 
My love is waiting
 
 
 
Here in my heart
 
That′s where you′ll be
 
You′ll be with me
 
Here in my heart
 
No distance can keep us apart
 
Long as you′re here in my heart
 
Here in my heart
 
That′s where you′ll be
 
You′ll be with me
 
Here in my heart
 
No distance can keep us apart
 
Long as you′re here in my heart

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

Leave a Reply

