In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Too Busy to Relax

Leave a comment

Another sleepless night again! 
It’s 4:00 AM now. The sunrise will be coming up soon. But I am still reviewing my books for the following examinations.
I want to relax. But I’m busy.
This term will end up in mid-July. So the remainder of this month is the most important. I need to get prepared for the examinations. Because scores are important, too! That’s the nature of China’s education, absolutely.
As a result, I couldn’t surf on the Internet fequently. And updating blogs like before seems impossible.
May the days pass quickly.


DAMNED EXAMINATIONS
Auditing
Advanced Accounting
Taxation Accounting
Accounting for Government and Nonprofit Entities
Financial Analysis
Computer Auditing
Intermediate Macroeconomics
Psychology
Deng Xiaoping Theory and the Important Thoughts of "Three Represents"
Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

Leave a Reply

