In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Back to Reality

1 Comment

  This month I dreamed many dreams. They were beautiful dreams. But now I am clear that dream is dream. I must back to reality.
  Now I am standing on the cross of my life. I have some options. Further education or finding a job? Of course I must continue my study. I want to enter graduate school actually. That’s my ideal. So, further education is my task now.
  These days I am very confused. So that I didn’t use msn and space services frequently like before. I often sat somewhere for hours without doing anything. I didn’t know what to do. Although I had the target, I didn’t know how to begin. I have fooled around for several weeks this term. Oh, damned!
  I am not confident of my desire. Not very optimistic. I fear the result.
  I still have nine months to get ready for Graduate Candidate Test. I couldn’t hesitate any more.
  Who can make me be self-confident? 
Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

One thought on “Back to Reality

  1. To my surprise,we are in the same situation.A little helpless,isn\’t it?
    Everyday I tell myself I must begin doing something ,however, it seems no use.
    Like you said, there is no time to hesitate.
    Come on !

Leave a Reply

