In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Back

1 Comment

I’m back.
I’m back to Beijing.
I’m back to the familiar campus.
I’m too excited!
A-month-long holiday goes to the end.
A new term has come.
School days begin now!
I’m waiting.
Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

One thought on “Back

  1. hi jess….where are you…?????!!!!!I don\’t know how to trace you!!! Please, Help me…I don\’t know how to talk to you…I was funny when I was talking to you about the english language…and then, a day you were disappeared…please answer me I would to talk to you…I would to talk to english people you know?!?!?
    thank for your time
     and sorry for the trouble…
    kisses
    veronika 

Leave a Reply

