In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

Driving Licence

Leave a comment

   If you stand beside a car, what will you do? Jump in the car and start the engine?
   That is the common idea. Neither will I.
   If only I had the driving licence. This is my idea.
   Seeing more and more peers have driving licences, I could help dreaming about it. Even I have envied them.
   At present, I could do nothing except grasping the key and sighing continuously.
   I am an adult, but I don’t own things that almost each adult owns.
   I wish that day would come earlier.
   
Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

Leave a Reply

