In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

It’s Over

Leave a comment

   Thank goodness! It’s over. Those damned examination days have gone to die. I am back now.
   And I am back to normal. Without all-night learning any more. That’s exciting.
   These two weeks I feared the test results night and day. I was anxious about those tests. Now that these examinations are over, I could have a rest.
   I’m too tired.
   The final of this term is the worst among those of three years in BNU. I am even worried sick about the points. Maybe I will have a few fails.
   Several hours ago, I sent some E-mails to my teachers who may fail me in some tests. I begged for their mercy and more points. I hate to join the makeup next term.
   May I be successful? I don’t know.
   Give me some help please.
Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

Leave a Reply

