In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

The Following Final Examinations

4 Comments

Oh, my God! More than four months have past. Now it’s the end of this term. How time flies!

   Quietly, the year of 2007 came. Then followed by the final examinations. It claims that my happy days have ended. From now on, I must spend every seconds reviewing my courses.
   I have no better choice.
   I love NBA games. But now I have to say goodbye to T-Mac, Kobe and Iverson for a while.
   I like surfing on the Internet. But now I have to say goodbye to the MSN community and Windows Live Spaces provisionally.
   I have to say goodbye to things that waste my study time. What a pity!
   I am suffering now.
   The examinations will last till next Thursday. Then the winter holiday will begin. I can back to normal state by then.
   I’m looking forward to seeing my family and friends. I miss you very much.
   It’s time to prepare for tomorrow’s damned examination. Go!

   

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

4 thoughts on “The Following Final Examinations

  1. ciao! i\’m italian

  2. 英语啊~~~
    你们考试也结束了吧
    真想不通你们学会计的一天到晚对着那些数字和专有名词是怎么熬过来的~不过 好歹放假了
    假期快乐!

  3. And? Are you Chinese?
     
     Well, i love uni. life. I used to be a happy chinese student in Holland and Germany. Now i am stucking in Koeln.
     
    Good night

  4. Just say hi! And May i ask who you are?
    Anyway, thanks for stepping by and leaving my a message. Wish you all the best for your exams.

Leave a Reply

