In This Life

I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.

To r.k.zayara

3 Comments

From the statistics, I saw that you put the link of my Space in the list of your Space. Thank you for your appreciation.Now what I desire most is that you could see these words.

It’s funny. I visited your Space this summer holiday by accident. And strange feelings came into being. One seeing the title of the website, I found that this Space was different from most of others. So was the master of it. That’s a complex mood. It’s at night. But my heart couldn’t be quiet any more. I dare to say that your Space is the best page what I have ever seen. Colour, words, pictures, thoughts, etc. They all attracted me very much. For some reasons, I just remained a few holiday words.

To my surprise, you replied. And not few words. Obviously, you read my blog seriously. Although you didn’t understand Chinese, you concentrated on all of the articles which were written in English. You gave me kindly and true comments. And you praised me. It’s the first time that someone has considered my composition in my Space perfect. I know that all of your words are not perfunctory. By contraries, they tell us your heart perfectly. I was moved at that time.

We come from different countries and don’t know each other. I don’t know what you are, either. Differences in culture and languages too. However, it couldn’t keep us from appreciating mind of the other’s. So I continued to visit your Space after that day. One day I found that your Space was changed. Guests couldn’t leave a word in your blog. The function of comment was canceled. What a pity! I never thought that would happen. But that’s true. At present we could only read your heart in silence.

Since in the Internet, maybe you have forgotten me and my Space. But I remember you and your Space all along. As you said, I come to your Space and read what I could. Out of question, your articles are worth reading. Though I can’t catch all meanings, I still get grace, beauty, kindness and sincerity. I like your style. Maybe our personalities clicked. Some may think me a bit insane. But I am eager to rap off with you.

Something may happened to you. Even you changed the data and time format. Anyway, people need the rights to put their comments in one’s Space. And you need praise too, like me. Haha, I am joking.

Best wishes for you. And have a nice day.

Author: jleecute

a native Chinese man who wants to know the world better -------- We can cure physical diseases with medicine, but the only cure for loneliness, despair, and hopeless is love. There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread, but there are many more dying for a little love.

3 thoughts on “To r.k.zayara

  1. Hi,Do you need digital signages, advertising displays, digital sign, advertisement displays and advertising players? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
    amberdigital Contact Us
    website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
    alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[baghjfbbchfcee]

  2. Hi,Do you have used LCDs, used flat screens and secondhand LCDs? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[hcjjfgcbiehbeh]

  3. Hi,Do you need mp4 advertisement players, SD card players and advertisement LCD displays? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
    amberdigital Contact Us
    E-mail:sstar@netvigator.com
    website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
    alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[aib

Leave a Reply

